Josiah’s Bulletin 4/11/08

please

you could never fathom how much i love you guys, and enjoy communicating with you and reading your messages and comments. but i’m asking for some understanding.

i do not have a thick skin. i cannot let things roll off my back that affect me. my music comes from a place so deep inside that only the emotions i feel can bring it out of me. the truth of the matter is that the 6 billion people on the earth don’t have this “thick skin” that is spoke of. we are all affected by the things people say and do, whether we have one person looking at us, or the eyes of millions. the way i am affected by people’s words and actions is what brings the music out of me, and what gives it the fire that only passion can. i can handle the career i’m going into, just let me do it my way. if you don’t want me to express my emotions through myspace, then fine, i won’t, i just really had the idea in my head that maybe you could share this journey with me. i see now that a lot of you can’t.

OF COURSE I’M GOING TO BE CRITICIZED. I’M FINE WITH THAT. BUT THIS IS NOT THE PLACE THAT IT SHOULD COME FROM. THIS IS A MYSPACE FOR MY TRUEST FRIENDS AND FANS. this is supposed to be my safe haven from those things.

if you absolutely can’t handle hearing a curse word, please leave, without a message or comment about it.

no more messages or comments about thick skin or being a celebrity.

God, i love you guys more than you could EVER know. i spent years wishing more than anything that just one single person would care about me, and love me the way i loved them. i don’t want to be lonely anymore.

I can promise if you leave, you will miss out, because i’ve saved up so much love my whole life that i will give out to every single person who believes in me.

If you stay, i can’t promise to always do things you’ll agree with, or even make music that you like, but i promise to be fully real and human, and to always make music that comes from my heart and soul.

P.S.

this will be the last of the long bulletins for a while lol, they wear me out ( :

LOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVE>>>>>>>>
Josiah Leming

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Disclaimer

    This site is in no way shape or form affiliated with Josiah Leming. This is simply a fan site to show our dedication to the artist. All images, information etc. are credited and belong to their rightful owners.