Song Order in Josiah’s Album

Danny just emailed me saying that this might be the song order in Josiah’s album:

1. Heaven
2. Razorblades and Hand Grenades
3. Punk Ass Rain
4. To Run
5. Her
6. Set The World On Fire
7. 10 Wax Castles
8. Body And Mind
9. Arctic Outcry Wind
10. Over and Over
11. This Cigar

A lot of you are asking when the album will be out.  Last I heard, it’s going to be in March.  Also, I might let this site die. 😦  Not much support and help.  I’m running this all by myself and I can’t afford it anymore.   If any of you want to help, let me know.


  1. If you could expand on what type of help you need, I may be interested! 🙂

  2. I’d be interested in helping out a bit. I’ve got experience with websites and running this type of thing. What do you need?

  3. i’m pretty sure Josiah doesn’t have a song called “set the world on fire”
    perhpas you’re thinking of “Her” since that is a lyric from that song, but you have “Her” listed just before so i’m not sure..

  4. Hey, I can help, just shoot me an e-mail

  5. This site looks so good! I love it! What kind of help do you need?? Let us know.

  6. Hi Tara! I just need help with updating. Email me if you’re interested and I’ll give you an account 🙂

  7. this can’t be the tracklisting, Theysay isn’t even on there.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Disclaimer

    This site is in no way shape or form affiliated with Josiah Leming. This is simply a fan site to show our dedication to the artist. All images, information etc. are credited and belong to their rightful owners.