Fansite 2.0

Alright guys, so I’ve been contemplating what to do with the site over the past couple of days. Right now I’m working hard to promote Josiah and tell everyone about him. I’ve been telling all my friends and posting links to Josiah’s music on random music videos and going through chat rooms and stuff. So pretty much I’ve been swamped helping this dude out. I don’t have to do it, but I feel it’s my obligation as a fan.

So to get back on topic, I figured to keep promotion going, the best thing to do is also keep Josiah Leming Fansite. So I’ve converted my YouTube page to the Josiah Leming Fansite YouTube page. Im going to post updates every now and then on there and take song requests from you guys so that you guys get what you want to hear and promote Josiah’s songs at the same time. Check out the video below for all the information. You can access the Josiah Leming Fansite YouTube page here. Thanks guys, keep this going!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

  • Disclaimer

    This site is in no way shape or form affiliated with Josiah Leming. This is simply a fan site to show our dedication to the artist. All images, information etc. are credited and belong to their rightful owners.