New YouTube videos; special treat

Hey guys. I know I haven’t been as consistent as I want to with the YouTube requests. Thats why I just uploaded and put together a handful of videos for you. I have Paper Houses (stickam.com version), Arctic Outcry Wind (Come On Kid album version), and a special surprise: One Last Song (the version that was supposed to be on Come On Kid). You guys are the best, and I’ll try to be more consistent. Send requests to my account either on my comments or to my inbox. You guys are the best. Lemingheads forever!

1 Comment

  1. Wheres this version of one last song?


Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

  • Disclaimer

    This site is in no way shape or form affiliated with Josiah Leming. This is simply a fan site to show our dedication to the artist. All images, information etc. are credited and belong to their rightful owners.