Angels Undercover (2008)

1. Arctic Outcry Wind
2. Angels Undercover
3. Theysay
4. This Cigar
5. To Run

Punk A*s Rain (2009)

1. Satisfied
2. Dizzy On The Rooftops
3. Over and Over
4. Razor Blades and Hand Grenades
5. Punk A*s Rain

Come On Kid (2010)

Track Listing/Release Date N/A

TrackBack Identifier URI

  • Disclaimer

    This site is in no way shape or form affiliated with Josiah Leming. This is simply a fan site to show our dedication to the artist. All images, information etc. are credited and belong to their rightful owners.